Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

You aim the bow – we provide the arrow!

Customized Ideas

Put your trust in our extensive experience.

We would be happy to give you advice about selecting the best advertising and sponsoring channels.

Our Marketing Services Team:

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Marketing Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Lilith.Strebl-Schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Gudrun Mehlhase

Gudrun Mehlhase

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2402
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Gudrun.Mehlhase@mb-capital-services.de

Marcus Zietlow

Marcus Zietlow

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2403
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Marcus.Zietlow@mb-capital-services.de

Kristina Bendler

Kristina Bendler

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2605
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Kristina.Bendler@mb-capital-services.de

Tuba Ipek

Tuba Ipek

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2410
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Tuba.Ipek@mb-capital-services.de

Viktoria Preschel

Viktoria Preschel

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2404
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Viktoria.Preschel@mb-capital-services.de

Ina Rehberg

Ina Rehberg

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2610
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Ina.Rehberg@mb-capital-services.de

image

Ivonne Moll

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2604
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

moll@mb-capital-services.de

image

Alexander Heide

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2603
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Alexander.Heide@mb-capital-services.de

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Marketing Director

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2406
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Lilith.Strebl-Schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Gudrun Mehlhase

Gudrun Mehlhase

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2402
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Gudrun.Mehlhase@mb-capital-services.de

Marcus Zietlow

Marcus Zietlow

Senior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2402
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Marcus.Zietlow@mb-capital-services.de

Kristina Bendler

Kristina Bendler

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2605
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Kristina.Bendler@mb-capital-services.de

Tuba Ipek

Tuba Ipek

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2410
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Tuba.Ipek@mb-capital-services.de

Viktoria Preschel

Viktoria Preschel

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2404
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Viktoria.Preschel@mb-capital-services.de

Ina Rehberg

Ina Rehberg

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2610
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Ina.Rehberg@mb-capital-services.de

image

Ivonne Moll

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2604
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

moll@mb-capital-services.de

image

Alexander Heide

Junior Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49(0)30/3038-2603
Telefax: +49(0)30/3038-2239

Alexander.Heide@mb-capital-services.de