Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact Persons

... hostesses for trade shows, congresses and events:

Doris Aust
Doris.Aust@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1437
F +49 30 3038 1440

Octavia Witthuhn
Octavia.Witthuhn@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1436
F +49 30 3038 1440

... for hostess applications:

Valentina Schellinger
Valentina.Schellinger@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1439
F +49 30 3038 1440

... for stand hostesses

hostessen@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1435
F +49 30 3038 1440

... for trade shows, congresses and guest events:

Doris Aust
aust@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1437
F +49 30 3038 1440

Octavia Witthuhn
witthuhn@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1436
F +49 30 3038 1440

... for applications:

Valentina Schellinger
schellinger@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1439
F +49 30 3038 1440

... for stand hostesses

hostessen@mb-capital-services.de
T +49 30 3038 1435
F +49 30 3038 1440